Staff

Matt HMatt Hilton

Director of Community Trust

Please Contact Matt.Hilton@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Over 20 Years experience of working in the education and sports sector in a development and senior management capacity.This has given me an in depth understanding of sport management, Physical Education, Community sport Development, Securing external funding, Partnership working and relationship management.

Education: Possess MA in sport management and PGCE

Interests: Coaching junior football, running, cycling, golf, reading, cooking, music and travel.

Ashley Moreau PE & School Sport Activator Ashley.Moreau@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Chris Morton PE & School Sport Activator Chris.Morton@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Dave Walton Futsal Project Officer Dave.Walton@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Jake Anderton Community Sports Co-ordinator Jake.Anderton@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Jason Sharp Senior Sports Development Officer Jason.Sharp@fleetwoodtownfc.com

John Hartley Community Sports Development Officer John.Hartley@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Josh Peat Education and Sports Tutor Josh.Peat@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Lewis Horrocks PE & School Sport Activator Lewis.Horrocks@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Lisa Bennett Business Development Officer Lisa.Bennett@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Michael Wilkinson NCS Programme Manager Michael.Wilkinson@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Mike Tallentire PE & School Sport Activator Mike.Tallentire@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Marinanne Davies PE & School Sport Activator Marianne.Davies@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Phil Bowker PE & School Sport Activator Philip.Bowker@fleetwoodtownfc.com